ThoraThinks


be my veggie valentine
February 12, 2012, 5:42 pm
Filed under: coloring pages, food

Hey there!
I can’t believe it’s been over a month since my last post– winter is flying by! I’ve been sleeping a little later, moving a little slower, eating a little heartier, dancing, drawing, reading, and doing some big-time snuggling. Letting winter be winter.

Potlucking:

Foodscaping my backyard with my sweet, sweet friend Jeremy:

Fermenting! I’m wild about these raw, fermented nut cheeses made with rejuvelac. Incredible:

Can’t wait for the next batch!

And now, what you came for: coloring! Hope you enjoy these little veggie valentines. Color, cut, and share with your dearest.

PRINT COLORING SHEET

Happy February, friends! xo

 

 

 

 

 

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Love it! I just printed the sheet out for my daughter and shared it on Pinterest, and both of my website’s facebook accounts (Veggie Grettie & Chic Vegan).

Comment by veggiegrettie

Thanks– enjoy!

Comment by Nathalie@thorathinks

Lovely! Thank you! That nut cheese looks so tempting! Do you have a recipe somewheres? I’d love to learn how!

Comment by Heather

No recipe yet, but I’ll be sure to post one eventually!

Comment by Nathalie@thorathinks




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 49 other followers