ThoraThinks


spring sale
May 7, 2012, 9:29 am
Filed under: SALE

Happy May! Garlic-Onion-Beet-Spinach-Mango-Carrot-Grapefruit Juice is on sale!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Dear Nathalie,
I take art classes at your parents’ art studio. I saw your book
for sale. And I likedit. I am going to have a yard sale so I can earn my own money to buy your book. I am excited to read it. I was wondering if you have a pattern to make the characters? I would love to do one.
Your Fan,
Trenton

Comment by Trenton DuVall

Hi Trenton,

Thank you for your message! I am so glad to hear that you enjoy the book. Unfortunately, I do not have a pattern for sewing the characters. Do you know how to sew? It might be really cool to design your own character and make a book about it. If you do, I would love to see it!

All the best,
Nathalie

Comment by Nathalie@thorathinks




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 50 other followers